Inspection Of Records Claim Reviews/Claims Management Binder, TPA, MGA & Compliance Reviews Commutation Services Bespoke Consultancy

The following Cranmore staff will be travelling to the listed locations in the near future.  Should you have any interests in these areas that require attention, either with your delegated underwriting, TPA relationships, inward exposures or ceded asset, we would be pleased to discuss with you how we could be of assistance.  As our staff are already travelling to these locations, we will be able to complete any resulting assignments in a particularly cost-effective manner.

Should you have any requirements in areas not listed below, our staff in various office locations and on-going planning gives us the ability to be flexible, so please do not hesitate to contact us.

Territory Dates Who  
Country/US State Location   Staff Contact Office
Belgium Brussels July 2017 Adam Grange adam.grange@cranmore.co London
Germany Freiburg July 2017 Simon Storvik-Green simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co Brussels
South Australia Adelaide July 2017 Ian Makin ian.makin@cranmore.co Australia
Victoria Malbourne July 2017 Ian Makin ian.makin@cranmore.co Australia
Canada Montreal July 2017 Leigh Fanner leigh.fanner@cranmore.co New York
California Los Angeles July 2017 Allan Douglas allan.douglas@cranmore.co Tampa
California Orange July 2017 Jonathan Gerdes jonathan.gerdes@cranmore.co Tampa
California San Bernardino July 2017 Paul Amirata paul.amirata@cranmore.co Tampa
California San Francisco July 2017 Chase Young
Joe Adamczyk
chase.young@cranmore.co
joe.adamczyk@cranmore.co
Tampa
Connecticut Hartford July 2017 David Ellis david.ellis@cranmore.co London
Illinios Chicago July 2017 Jeremy Smithberger
David Ellis
jeremy.smithberger@cranmore.co
david.ellis@cranmore.co
Tampa
London
New York New York City July 2017 Steve Norrington steve.norrington@cranmore.co Tampa
Rhode Island Warwick July 2017 Allan Douglas allan.douglas@cranmore.co Tampa
South Carolina Columbia July 2017

Chase Young
Joe Adamczyk

chase.young@cranmore.co
joe.adamczyk@cranmore.co

Tampa
Tennessee Memphis July 2017 Jonathan Gerdes jonathan.gerdes@cranmore.co Tampa
Denmark Copenhagen August 2017 Simon Storvik-Green simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co Brussels
Switzerland Zurich August 2017 Simon Storvik-Green simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co Brussels
California Burbank August 2017 Paul Amirata paul.amirata@cranmore.co Tampa
California San Francisco August 2017 Steve Norrington steve.norrington@cranmore.co Tampa
Florida Miami August 2017 Chase Young chase.young@cranmore.co Tampa
New York New York City August 2017 Joe Adamczyk joe.adamczyk@cranmore.co Tampa
Massachusetts Boston August 2017 Allan Douglas allan.douglas@cranmore.co Tampa
© Copyright 2014 Cranmore (UK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved