Our People

These are the staff in our UK office:

Person Position Email
Steven Norrington CEO Cranmore Group & President Cranmore (US) Inc steve.norrington@cranmore.co
Philip Cooper Managing Director phil.cooper@cranmore.co
David Ellis Head of Special Projects david.ellis@cranmore.co
Des Allen Director des.allen@cranmore.co
Adam Grange Director adam.grange@cranmore.co
Guy Olofson Associate Director guy.olofson@cranmore.co
Phil Priest Associate Director phil.priest@cranmore.co
Simon Storvik-Green Auditor simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co
Faye Edwards Binder Management Assistant faye.edwards@cranmore.co
Lucy Mortlock Audit Assistant lucy.mortlock@cranmore.co
Sharmeen Nazir Audit Assistant Sharmeen.Nazir@cranmore.co
Niccolo Ghio Audit Assistant niccolo.ghio@cranmore.co

With support from our people in other offices:

Person Office Position Email
Garred Clements Asia Managing Director garred.clements@cranmore.co
Allan Douglas US Senior Vice President allan.douglas@cranmore.co
Ian Tarrant US Senior Vice President ian.tarrant@cranmore.co
Chase Young US Senior Vice President chase.young@cranmore.co
Paul Watkin US Vice President paul.watkin@cranmore.co
Leigh Fanner US Vice President leigh.fanner@cranmore.co
Joe Adamczyk US Vice President joe.adamczyk@cranmore.co
Mike Jonescu US Vice President Mike.Jonescu@cranmore.co
Kent Shinners US Assistant Vice President kent.shinners@cranmore.co
Jeremy Smithberger US Assistant Vice President: Valuations / Investments jeremy.smithberger@cranmore.co
Jeff Overton US Assistant Vice President jeff.overton@cranmore.co
Justine Gansemer-Dunavant US Senior Claims and Subrogation Specialist Justine.Dunavant@cranmore.co
Josh Shettle US Claims Specialist josh.shettle@cranmore.co
Megan Deneault US Technical Analyst Megan.Deneault@cranmore.co
Jason Shortt Europe Managing Director jason.shortt@cranmore.co

Web Design & Development in Surrey, UK