Our People

These are the staff in our UK office:

Person Position Email
Steven Norrington CEO Cranmore Group & President Cranmore (US) Inc steve.norrington@cranmore.co
Adam Grange Managing Director adam.grange@cranmore.co
David Ellis Head of Special Projects david.ellis@cranmore.co
Paul Watkin Director paul.watkin@cranmore.co
Guy Olofson Director guy.olofson@cranmore.co
Duncan McLaughlin Director of Business Planning and Special Projects
Des Allen Director des.allen@cranmore.co
Phil Priest Senior Associate Director phil.priest@cranmore.co
Simon Storvik-Green Associate Director simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co
Faye Edwards Binder Management Assistant faye.edwards@cranmore.co
Lucy Mortlock Binding Authority Specialist lucy.mortlock@cranmore.co
Sharmeen Nazir Auditor Sharmeen.Nazir@cranmore.co
Ted Mouyabi Auditor
Louis Howard Binding Authority Specialist

With support from our people in other offices:

Person Office Position Email
Garred Clements Asia Managing Director garred.clements@cranmore.co
Allan Douglas US Senior Vice President allan.douglas@cranmore.co
Ian Tarrant US Executive Vice President and Head of Workers' Comp Modelling ian.tarrant@cranmore.co
Chase Young US Executive Vice President and Head of Cranmore US chase.young@cranmore.co
Leigh Fanner US Vice President, Inspections and Claims leigh.fanner@cranmore.co
Joe Adamczyk US Senior Vice President, Inspections and Claims joe.adamczyk@cranmore.co
Mike Jonescu US Vice President, Claims and Subrogation Mike.Jonescu@cranmore.co
Kent Shinners US Assistant Vice President/Senior Auditor kent.shinners@cranmore.co
Jeremy Smithberger US Assistant Vice President, Inspections and Valuations jeremy.smithberger@cranmore.co
Josh Shettle US Claims Specialist josh.shettle@cranmore.co
Megan Deneault US Assistant Vice President, Inspections and Valuations Megan.Deneault@cranmore.co
Jared Tuchman US Assistant Vice President, Business Planning & Special Projects
Paul Amirata US Senior Vice President of Construction Defect Claims
Jonathan Gerdes US Vice President, Head of TPA Management
James Pruitt US Senior Claims & Subrogation Specialist

Web Design & Development in Surrey, UK